← Directory

CAPITAL CLIENT GROUP, INC.

CRD 6247File 801-77946
APPROVED
Disclosure events
Filing as of Sep 25, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
Not reported
Discretionary AUM
Not reported
Clients
0
Not reported accounts
Employees
925

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Corporation
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
LARO
Registration date
Apr 25, 2013
Principal office
333 SOUTH HOPE STREET, 55TH FLOOR, LOS ANGELES, CA, 90071-1406
Phone
213-486-9200

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
Not reported
Discretionary AUM
Not reported
Non-discretionary AUM
Not reported
Discretionary accounts
Not reported
Non-discretionary accounts
Not reported
Total accounts
Not reported
AUM per client
—

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D

No client-type detail reported.

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Other
  • Other (described) — AS AGREED UPON IN A MANNER THAT COVERS REGISTRANT'S COSTS

Advisory activities

  • Other advisory activities

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11
  • Q11D2

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Sep 26, 2026Employees911925increased by14
Aug 12, 2026AUM$0—
Aug 12, 2026Accounts0—
Jun 1, 2026DisclosuresNoYes
Dec 1, 2025
vs May 1, 2025
Employees852911increased by59
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Employees865852decreased by13
Oct 1, 2022Employees825865increased by40
Oct 1, 2021Employees806825increased by19
Apr 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “CAPITAL CLIENT” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“CAPITAL CLIENT” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.