← Directory
ALTOVIR PARTNERS
Legal name: ALTOVIR PARTNERS, LP
CRD 344077File 801-137637
APPROVED-120
Filing as of Sep 30, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 31, 2026
Regulatory AUM
Not reported
Discretionary AUM
Not reported
Clients
0
Not reported accounts
Employees
4
Identity & registration
ADV Item 1- Organization form
- Limited Partnership
- Firm type
- Registered
- SEC region
- SFRO
- Registration date
- Oct 30, 2026
- Principal office
- Not reported
- Phone
- 805-637-9420
- Website
- Not reported
Assets & accounts
ADV Item 5F- Total regulatory AUM
- Not reported
- Discretionary AUM
- Not reported
- Non-discretionary AUM
- Not reported
- Discretionary accounts
- Not reported
- Non-discretionary accounts
- Not reported
- Total accounts
- Not reported
- AUM per client
- —
Clients by type
ADV Item 5DNo client-type detail reported.
Compensation & activities
ADV Items 5E, 5GCompensation
- Performance-based fees
- A percentage of assets under your management
Advisory activities
- Other advisory activities
- Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles
Custody
ADV Item 9- Firm Custody Cash
- No
- Firm Custody Assets
- No
- Firm Custody Clients
- No
- Firm Custody Securities
- No
- Related Person Custody Cash
- No
- Related Person Custody Assets
- No
- Related Person Custody Clients
- No
- Related Person Custody Securities
- No
Disclosure events
ADV Item 11This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.
Fees as stated in brochure
ADV Part 2A Item 5Loading brochure…
Filed changes
| Date | Field | From | To | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 31, 2026 | Registration | — | APPROVED-120 |
On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.
See plans that list “ALTOVIR PARTNERS” as a service provider on 5500mcp →Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“ALTOVIR PARTNERS” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.
Loading 13F filings…
Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.

