← Directory

FUNDSMITH PARTNERS US LLC

CRD 343726File 801-137231
APPROVED
Custody
Filing as of Oct 19, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 23, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$1.02B
Above cohort median (national)
Discretionary AUM
$1.02B
Clients
3
3 accounts
Employees
7
Above cohort median in CT

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
BRO
Registration date
Sep 3, 2026
Principal office
46 SOUTHFIELD AVENUE, SUITE 205, STAMFORD, CT, 06902
Phone
203-594-1863
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$1.02B
Discretionary AUM
$1.02B
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
3
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
3
AUM per client
$340.7M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
Pooled investment vehicles3$1.02B

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Other
  • Other (described) — PERCENTAGE OF AFFILIATE'S MANAGEMENT FEE - SEE SCHEDULE D MISC.

Advisory activities

  • Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
Yes
Firm Custody Assets
Yes
Firm Custody Clients
Yes
Firm Custody Securities
Yes
Related Person Custody Cash
Yes
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
Yes

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Oct 21, 2026RegistrationAPPROVED-120APPROVED
Oct 20, 2026Clients23increased by1
Oct 20, 2026AUM$435,284,710$1,022,124,126increased by$586,839,416
Oct 20, 2026Accounts23increased by1
Sep 4, 2026Registration—APPROVED-120

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “FUNDSMITH PARTNERS” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“FUNDSMITH PARTNERS” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.