← Directory

IRON HORSE ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC

CRD 343529File 801-137103
APPROVED-120
Filing as of Aug 3, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$0
Bottom 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$0
Clients
0
0 accounts
Employees
1
Bottom 25% of cohort in WI

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
CHRO
Registration date
Aug 14, 2026
Principal office
210 S. COMMERCIAL STREET, NEENAH, WI, 54956
Phone
920 944 5480
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$0
Discretionary AUM
$0
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
0
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
0
AUM per client
—

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D

No client-type detail reported.

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Selection of other advisers
  • Portfolio management for other
  • Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Aug 17, 2026Registration—APPROVED-120

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “IRON HORSE” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“IRON HORSE” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.