← Directory
CRADLE CAPITAL CORP
CRD 343504File 801-137097
APPROVED
Filing as of Oct 28, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 31, 2026
Regulatory AUM
Not reported
Discretionary AUM
Not reported
Clients
4
Not reported accounts
Employees
1
Identity & registration
ADV Item 1- Organization form
- Corporation
- Firm type
- Registered
- SEC region
- MIRO
- Registration date
- Oct 30, 2026
- Principal office
- 1221 BRICKELL AVE, SUITE 900, MIAMI, FL, 33131
- Phone
- 781-632-9471
- Website
- https://cradle.capital
Assets & accounts
ADV Item 5F- Total regulatory AUM
- Not reported
- Discretionary AUM
- Not reported
- Non-discretionary AUM
- Not reported
- Discretionary accounts
- Not reported
- Non-discretionary accounts
- Not reported
- Total accounts
- Not reported
- AUM per client
- —
Clients by type
ADV Item 5D| Client type | Clients | AUM |
|---|---|---|
| Other | 1 | $0 |
| Pooled investment vehicles | 3 | $0 |
Compensation & activities
ADV Items 5E, 5GCompensation
- Subscription fees
Advisory activities
- Educational seminars
- Securities recommendations
Custody
ADV Item 9- Firm Custody Cash
- No
- Firm Custody Assets
- No
- Firm Custody Clients
- No
- Firm Custody Securities
- No
- Related Person Custody Cash
- No
- Related Person Custody Assets
- No
- Related Person Custody Clients
- No
- Related Person Custody Securities
- No
Disclosure events
ADV Item 11This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.
Fees as stated in brochure
ADV Part 2A Item 5Loading brochure…
Filed changes
| Date | Field | From | To | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 31, 2026 | Registration | — | APPROVED |
On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.
See plans that list “CRADLE CAPITAL” as a service provider on 5500mcp →Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“CRADLE CAPITAL” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.
Loading 13F filings…
Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.

