← Directory

IO CAPITAL, LLC

CRD 342770File 801-137624
APPROVED-120
Custody
Filing as of Oct 5, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 29, 2026
Regulatory AUM
Not reported
Discretionary AUM
Not reported
Clients
1
Not reported accounts
Employees
3

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
LARO
Registration date
Oct 28, 2026
Principal office
Not reported
Phone
310-927-5629

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
Not reported
Discretionary AUM
Not reported
Non-discretionary AUM
Not reported
Discretionary accounts
Not reported
Non-discretionary accounts
Not reported
Total accounts
Not reported
AUM per client
—

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
Pooled investment vehicles1$0

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Performance-based fees
  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
Yes
Firm Custody Clients
Yes
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
Yes

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Fees as stated in brochure

ADV Part 2A Item 5

Loading brochure…

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Oct 29, 2026Registration—APPROVED-120

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “IO CAPITAL” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“IO CAPITAL” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Loading 13F filings…

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.