← Directory

SOLSTICE GUARD CAPITAL

Legal name: SOLSTICE GUARD CAPITAL LLC

CRD 342641File 801-136640
APPROVED-120
Filing as of Jun 2, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$0
Bottom 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$0
Clients
0
0 accounts
Employees
3
Bottom 25% of cohort in MO

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
CHRO
Registration date
Jul 2, 2026
Principal office
1520 SOUTH 5TH STREET, SUITE 300, ST. CHARLES, MO, 63303
Phone
636-573-1236
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$0
Discretionary AUM
$0
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
0
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
0
AUM per client
—

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D

No client-type detail reported.

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Portfolio management for businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Aug 1, 2026Registration—APPROVED-120

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “SOLSTICE GUARD” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“SOLSTICE GUARD” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.