← Directory
ORANGE AVENUE ADVISORS LLC
CRD 339327File 801-135125
APPROVED
Filing as of May 17, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$480.7M
Above cohort median (national)
Discretionary AUM
$480.7M
Clients
1
1 accounts
Employees
2
Above cohort median in FL
Identity & registration
ADV Item 1- Organization form
- Limited Liability Company
- Firm type
- Registered
- SEC region
- MIRO
- Registration date
- Jan 15, 2026
- Principal office
- 111 NORTH ORANGE AVE, SUITE 925, ORLANDO, FL, 32801
- Phone
- 407-280-5857
- Website
- Not reported
Assets & accounts
ADV Item 5F- Total regulatory AUM
- $480.7M
- Discretionary AUM
- $480.7M
- Non-discretionary AUM
- $0
- Discretionary accounts
- 1
- Non-discretionary accounts
- 0
- Total accounts
- 1
- AUM per client
- $480.7M
Clients by type
ADV Item 5D| Client type | Clients | AUM |
|---|---|---|
| Pooled investment vehicles | 1 | $480.7M |
Compensation & activities
ADV Items 5E, 5GCompensation
- A percentage of assets under your management
Advisory activities
- Selection of other advisers
Custody
ADV Item 9- Firm Custody Cash
- No
- Firm Custody Assets
- No
- Firm Custody Clients
- No
- Firm Custody Securities
- No
- Related Person Custody Cash
- No
- Related Person Custody Assets
- No
- Related Person Custody Clients
- No
- Related Person Custody Securities
- No
Disclosure events
ADV Item 11This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.
Filed changes
| Date | Field | From | To | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 1, 2026 | Registration | APPROVED-120 | APPROVED | |
| Jun 1, 2026 | AUM | $0 | $480,666,394 | increased by$480,666,394 |
| Jun 1, 2026 | Accounts | 0 | 1 | increased by1 |
| Feb 1, 2026 | Registration | — | APPROVED-120 |
On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.
See plans that list “ORANGE AVENUE” as a service provider on 5500mcp →Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“ORANGE AVENUE” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.
Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.

