← Directory

MBX INVESTORS LLC

CRD 339299File 801-134966
APPROVED
Custody
Filing as of Aug 4, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$460.3M
Above cohort median (national)
Discretionary AUM
$0
Non-discretionary $460.3M
Clients
1
1 accounts
Employees
3
Above cohort median in MI

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
CHRO
Registration date
Apr 8, 2026
Principal office
38955 HILLS TECH DR., FARMINGTON HILLS, MI, 48331
Phone
248-960-1700
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$460.3M
Discretionary AUM
$0
Non-discretionary AUM
$460.3M
Discretionary accounts
0
Non-discretionary accounts
1
Total accounts
1
AUM per client
$460.3M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
Pooled investment vehicles1$460.3M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
Yes
Firm Custody Clients
Yes
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
Yes

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Aug 12, 2026AUM$457,817,644$460,258,700increased by$2,441,056
Aug 1, 2026Clients61decreased by5
Aug 1, 2026AUM$224,555,917$457,817,644increased by$233,261,727
Aug 1, 2026Accounts61decreased by5
May 1, 2026Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “MBX INVESTORS” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“MBX INVESTORS” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.