← Directory

DORIAN INVESTMENT ADVISORY LLC

CRD 339280File 801-136037
APPROVED
Retail clients
Custody
Filing as of Apr 29, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$102.6M
Bottom 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$102.6M
Clients
118
212 accounts
Employees
1
Bottom 25% of cohort in TN

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
ARO
Registration date
May 5, 2026
Principal office
1661 INTERNATIONAL DR STE 400, MEMPHIS, TN, 38120
Phone
901-482-8444
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$102.6M
Discretionary AUM
$102.6M
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
212
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
212
AUM per client
$870K

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
OtherFewer than 5$60K
Charitable organizationsFewer than 5$4.8M
High net worth individuals21$77.2M
Individuals (other than high net worth individuals)97$20.6M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Portfolio management for businesses
  • Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
Yes
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Jun 1, 2026Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “DORIAN INVESTMENT” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“DORIAN INVESTMENT” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.