← Directory

BROOKWOOD ADVISORS, LLC

CRD 338550File 801-135106
APPROVED
Custody
Filing as of May 7, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$964.5M
Above cohort median (national)
Discretionary AUM
$964.5M
Clients
6
6 accounts
Employees
5
Above cohort median in MA

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
BRO
Registration date
Jan 7, 2026
Principal office
138 CONANT STREET, FLOOR 3, BEVERLY, MA, 01915
Phone
978-720-7500
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$964.5M
Discretionary AUM
$964.5M
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
6
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
6
AUM per client
$160.7M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
Pooled investment vehicles6$964.5M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Performance-based fees
  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
Yes
Firm Custody Assets
Yes
Firm Custody Clients
Yes
Firm Custody Securities
Yes
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
Yes

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Jun 1, 2026RegistrationAPPROVED-120APPROVED
Jun 1, 2026CustodyNoYes
Jun 1, 2026Clients116decreased by5
Jun 1, 2026AUM$0$964,497,094increased by$964,497,094
Jun 1, 2026Accounts06increased by6
Feb 1, 2026Registration—APPROVED-120

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “BROOKWOOD ADVISORS” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“BROOKWOOD ADVISORS” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.