← Directory

NEXTMOVE CAPITAL INC.

CRD 338359File 801-135981
APPROVED
Filing as of Apr 6, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$190
Bottom 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$190
Clients
0
4 accounts
Employees
4

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Corporation
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
NYRO
Registration date
Apr 24, 2026
Principal office
Not reported
Phone
+1 201-463-1030

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$190
Discretionary AUM
$190
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
4
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
4
AUM per client
—

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
Individuals (other than high net worth individuals)Fewer than 5$190

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Fixed fees

Advisory activities

  • Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
May 1, 2026Registration—APPROVED
Dec 1, 2025Registration—APPROVED-120

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “NEXTMOVE CAPITAL” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“NEXTMOVE CAPITAL” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.