← Directory

LIFTPOINT FAMILY WEALTH ADVISORS, LLC

CRD 337973File 801-134279
APPROVED
Retail clients
Filing as of Feb 6, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$187.7M
Bottom 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$187.7M
Clients
62
273 accounts
Employees
2
Bottom 25% of cohort in NJ

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
NYRO
Registration date
Sep 2, 2025
Principal office
49 US HIGHWAY ROUTE 202, SUITE 13A, OFFICE #8, FAR HILLS, NJ, 07931
Phone
(862) 412-8862
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$187.7M
Discretionary AUM
$187.7M
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
273
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
273
AUM per client
$3.0M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
Other1$264
High net worth individuals45$176.3M
Individuals (other than high net worth individuals)16$5.4M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Fixed fees
  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Financial planning services
  • Selection of other advisers
  • Portfolio management for businesses
  • Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Aug 17, 2026Clients6462decreased by2
Mar 1, 2026Clients6364increased by1
Mar 1, 2026AUM$186,000,000$187,722,047increased by$1,722,047
Mar 1, 2026Accounts267273increased by6
Feb 1, 2026RegistrationAPPROVED-120APPROVED
Jan 1, 2026AUM$0$186,000,000increased by$186,000,000
Jan 1, 2026Accounts0267increased by267
Dec 1, 2025Registration—APPROVED-120

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “LIFTPOINT FAMILY” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“LIFTPOINT FAMILY” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.