← Directory

ARAGON CAPITAL, LLC

CRD 337597File 801-133925
APPROVED
Retail clients
Filing as of Aug 6, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$112.0M
Bottom 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$112.0M
Clients
186
186 accounts
Employees
3
Bottom 25% of cohort in AL

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
ARO
Registration date
Jul 21, 2025
Principal office
3036 INDEPENDENCE DRIVE, HOMEWOOD, AL, 35209
Phone
719-244-4814
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$112.0M
Discretionary AUM
$112.0M
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
186
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
186
AUM per client
$602K

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
High net worth individuals63$63.0M
Individuals (other than high net worth individuals)123$49.1M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Apr 1, 2026RegistrationAPPROVED-120APPROVED
Apr 1, 2026Employees63decreased by3
Apr 1, 2026AUM$0$112,050,000increased by$112,050,000
Apr 1, 2026Accounts0186increased by186
Dec 1, 2025Registration—APPROVED-120

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “ARAGON CAPITAL” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“ARAGON CAPITAL” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.