← Directory

PRIVATE WEALTH CONSULTING, LLC

CRD 336590File 801-135001
APPROVED
Retail clients
Filing as of May 11, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$259.3M
Below cohort median (national)
Discretionary AUM
$259.3M
Clients
143
301 accounts
Employees
4

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
CHRO
Registration date
Jan 7, 2026
Principal office
Not reported
Phone
(816) 888-9888

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$259.3M
Discretionary AUM
$259.3M
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
301
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
301
AUM per client
$1.8M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
Other1$4.7M
Charitable organizations2$50.2M
High net worth individuals45$169.4M
Individuals (other than high net worth individuals)95$35.0M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Fixed fees
  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Financial planning services
  • Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Jun 1, 2026RegistrationAPPROVED-120APPROVED
May 1, 2026AUM$0$259,339,738increased by$259,339,738
May 1, 2026Accounts0301increased by301
Feb 1, 2026Registration—APPROVED-120

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “PRIVATE WEALTH” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“PRIVATE WEALTH” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.