← Directory

PERTENTO ADVISORS LLC

CRD 335545File 801-134089
APPROVED
Filing as of Mar 31, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$4.77B
Top 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$4.77B
Clients
5
5 accounts
Employees
4

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
HQ
Registration date
Aug 28, 2025
Principal office
Not reported
Phone
1 305 347 5123

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$4.77B
Discretionary AUM
$4.77B
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
5
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
5
AUM per client
$953.5M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
Pooled investment vehicles5$4.77B

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Performance-based fees
  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Portfolio management for businesses
  • Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Apr 1, 2026Employees14increased by3
Apr 1, 2026Clients75decreased by2
Apr 1, 2026AUM$3,790,753,256$4,767,461,043increased by$976,707,787
Apr 1, 2026Accounts95decreased by4
Dec 1, 2025Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “PERTENTO ADVISORS” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“PERTENTO ADVISORS” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.