← Directory

HOLISTIC FINANCE LLC

CRD 335108File 801-132342
APPROVED
Retail clients
Filing as of Sep 8, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$14.2M
Bottom 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$14.2M
Clients
265
693 accounts
Employees
4

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
LARO
Registration date
Apr 25, 2025
Principal office
Not reported
Phone
808-746-7774

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$14.2M
Discretionary AUM
$14.2M
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
693
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
693
AUM per client
$54K

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
High net worth individuals2$2.0M
Individuals (other than high net worth individuals)263$12.2M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Fixed fees
  • Commissions
  • Hourly charges
  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Financial planning services
  • Selection of other advisers
  • Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Jun 1, 2026Employees54decreased by1
Jun 1, 2026Clients198265increased by67
Jun 1, 2026AUM$7,857,000$14,225,482increased by$6,368,482
Jun 1, 2026Accounts377693increased by316
Feb 1, 2026Employees35increased by2
Feb 1, 2026Clients101198increased by97
Feb 1, 2026AUM$1,574,131$7,857,000increased by$6,282,869
Feb 1, 2026Accounts101377increased by276
Dec 1, 2025
vs May 1, 2025
RegistrationAPPROVED-120APPROVED
Dec 1, 2025
vs May 1, 2025
Employees23increased by1
Dec 1, 2025
vs May 1, 2025
AUM$0$1,574,131increased by$1,574,131
Dec 1, 2025
vs May 1, 2025
Accounts0101increased by101
May 1, 2025Registration—APPROVED-120

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “HOLISTIC FINANCE” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“HOLISTIC FINANCE” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.