← Directory

MANISPACE CAPITAL

Legal name: MANISPACE CAPITAL, LP

CRD 334852File 801-134011
APPROVED
Filing as of Jun 24, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$97.4M
Bottom 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$97.4M
Clients
1
1 accounts
Employees
5
Bottom 25% of cohort in NY

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Partnership
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
NYRO
Registration date
Jul 28, 2025
Principal office
112 W 34TH STREET, 18TH & 17TH FLOOR, NEW YORK, NY, 10120
Phone
609-712-6527
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$97.4M
Discretionary AUM
$97.4M
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
1
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
1
AUM per client
$97.4M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
Pooled investment vehicles1$97.4M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Other
  • Other (described) — MANAGEMENT FEES, MANAGEMENT DRAW, AND LAUNCH FEE
  • Performance-based fees

Advisory activities

  • Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Jul 1, 2026AUM$97,355,000$97,355,322increased by$322
Apr 1, 2026AUM$26,063,000$97,355,000increased by$71,292,000
Jan 1, 2026RegistrationAPPROVED-120APPROVED
Dec 1, 2025Registration—APPROVED-120

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “MANISPACE CAPITAL” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“MANISPACE CAPITAL” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.