← Directory

ASPEN RENEWABLE INVESTMENTS, L.L.C.

CRD 334812File 801-132127
APPROVED
Custody
Filing as of Apr 15, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$868.4M
Above cohort median (national)
Discretionary AUM
$868.4M
Clients
10
10 accounts
Employees
6
Above cohort median in NY

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
NYRO
Registration date
Mar 7, 2025
Principal office
575 FIFTH AVENUE, 24TH FLOOR, SUITE 28, NEW YORK, NY, 10017
Phone
929.263.0004
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$868.4M
Discretionary AUM
$868.4M
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
10
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
10
AUM per client
$86.8M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
Pooled investment vehicles10$868.4M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Other
  • Fixed fees
  • Other (described) — REIMBURSEMENT OF CERTAIN EXPENSES
  • Performance-based fees
  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
Yes
Firm Custody Assets
Yes
Firm Custody Clients
Yes
Firm Custody Securities
Yes
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
Yes

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Apr 1, 2026AUM$1,024,945,493$868,428,081decreased by$156,517,412
May 1, 2025Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “ASPEN RENEWABLE” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“ASPEN RENEWABLE” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.