← Directory

AMUNDI US

Legal name: AMUNDI US INVESTMENT ADVISORS LLC

CRD 334151File 801-131764
APPROVED
Disclosure events
Filing as of Mar 31, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$1.13B
Above cohort median (national)
Discretionary AUM
$1.13B
Clients
3
2 accounts
Employees
32
Above cohort median in MA

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
BRO
Registration date
Jan 24, 2025
Principal office
28 STATE STREET, 28TH FLOOR, BOSTON, MA, 02109
Phone
(617)-885-0250
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$1.13B
Discretionary AUM
$1.13B
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
2
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
2
AUM per client
$377.5M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
Other2$1.13B
Other investment advisersFewer than 5Not reported

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Selection of other advisers
  • Portfolio management for businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11
  • Q11D1
  • Q11D2
  • Q11D4
  • Q11D5

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Apr 1, 2026Employees2732increased by5
Apr 1, 2026Clients23increased by1
Apr 1, 2026AUM$3,789,471,855$1,132,473,403decreased by$2,656,998,452
Apr 1, 2026Accounts32decreased by1
May 1, 2025Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “AMUNDI US” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“AMUNDI US” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.