← Directory

SENIORS HOUSING FUND MANAGER LLC

CRD 334006File 801-131727
APPROVED
Custody
Filing as of Mar 31, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$3.79B
Top 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$3.79B
Clients
8
8 accounts
Employees
40
Top 25% of cohort in OH

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
CHRO
Registration date
Jan 21, 2025
Principal office
4500 DORR STREET, TOLEDO, OH, 43615
Phone
419-247-2800
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$3.79B
Discretionary AUM
$3.79B
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
8
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
8
AUM per client
$473.4M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
Pooled investment vehicles8$3.79B

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Other
  • Other (described) — CARRIED INTEREST
  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
Yes
Firm Custody Clients
Yes
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
Yes

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Apr 1, 2026Employees3640increased by4
Apr 1, 2026Clients18increased by7
Apr 1, 2026AUM$799,810,863$3,787,103,316increased by$2,987,292,453
Apr 1, 2026Accounts18increased by7
Dec 1, 2025
vs May 1, 2025
RegistrationAPPROVED-120APPROVED
Dec 1, 2025
vs May 1, 2025
Employees2436increased by12
Dec 1, 2025
vs May 1, 2025
CustodyNoYes
Dec 1, 2025
vs May 1, 2025
AUM$0$799,810,863increased by$799,810,863
Dec 1, 2025
vs May 1, 2025
Accounts01increased by1
May 1, 2025Registration—APPROVED-120

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “SENIORS HOUSING” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“SENIORS HOUSING” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.