← Directory

COUNTERPOINTE INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT LLC

CRD 333864File 801-132763
APPROVED
Disclosure events
Filing as of Sep 17, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$1.05B
Above cohort median (national)
Discretionary AUM
$0
Non-discretionary $1.05B
Clients
0
2 accounts
Employees
36
Above cohort median in CT

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
BRO
Registration date
May 13, 2025
Principal office
100 FIRST STAMFORD PLACE, SUITE 615, STAMFORD, CT, 06902
Phone
855-431-4400
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$1.05B
Discretionary AUM
$0
Non-discretionary AUM
$1.05B
Discretionary accounts
0
Non-discretionary accounts
2
Total accounts
2
AUM per client
—

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
Insurance companiesFewer than 5$1.05B

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Portfolio management for businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11
  • Q11D2
  • Q11D4

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Aug 12, 2026AUM$1,067,740,128$1,047,740,128decreased by$20,000,000
Apr 1, 2026RegistrationAPPROVED-120APPROVED
Apr 1, 2026Employees3236increased by4
Apr 1, 2026AUM$683,957,258$1,067,740,128increased by$383,782,870
Apr 1, 2026Accounts12increased by1
Dec 1, 2025Registration—APPROVED-120

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “COUNTERPOINTE INVESTMENT” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“COUNTERPOINTE INVESTMENT” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.