← Directory

AERIE ADVISORY GROUP LLC

CRD 333610File 801-131472
APPROVED
Retail clients
Custody
Filing as of Jul 21, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$2.52B
Top 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$289.8M
Non-discretionary $2.23B
Clients
44
44 accounts
Employees
16
Top 25% of cohort in WA

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
SFRO
Registration date
Nov 19, 2024
Principal office
3025 HARBORVIEW DRIVE, GIG HARBOR, WA, 98335
Phone
(253) 857-1616
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$2.52B
Discretionary AUM
$289.8M
Non-discretionary AUM
$2.23B
Discretionary accounts
8
Non-discretionary accounts
36
Total accounts
44
AUM per client
$57.2M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
Charitable organizations6$541.0M
High net worth individuals32$1.97B
Individuals (other than high net worth individuals)6$3.2M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Fixed fees
  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Other advisory activities
  • Selection of other advisers
  • Portfolio management for businesses
  • Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
Yes
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
Yes
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Aug 1, 2026Employees1216increased by4
Aug 1, 2026Clients1244increased by32
Aug 1, 2026AUM$618,052,058$2,518,827,849increased by$1,900,775,791
Aug 1, 2026Accounts1244increased by32
Apr 1, 2026Clients1112increased by1
Apr 1, 2026AUM$742,402,138$618,052,058decreased by$124,350,080
Apr 1, 2026Accounts1112increased by1
Dec 1, 2025
vs May 1, 2025
Employees612increased by6
Dec 1, 2025
vs May 1, 2025
CustodyNoYes
Dec 1, 2025
vs May 1, 2025
AUM$481,809,643$742,402,138increased by$260,592,495
Dec 1, 2025
vs May 1, 2025
Accounts811increased by3
May 1, 2025Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “AERIE ADVISORY” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“AERIE ADVISORY” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.