← Directory

KILTER GROUP

Legal name: KILTER GROUP LLC

CRD 330356File 801-129927
APPROVED
Retail clients
Custody
Filing as of Jun 23, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$277.4M
Below cohort median (national)
Discretionary AUM
$272.8M
Non-discretionary $4.6M
Clients
413
1,085 accounts
Employees
13

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
NYRO
Registration date
Apr 18, 2024
Principal office
Not reported
Phone
646-438-6557

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$277.4M
Discretionary AUM
$272.8M
Non-discretionary AUM
$4.6M
Discretionary accounts
1,049
Non-discretionary accounts
36
Total accounts
1,085
AUM per client
$672K

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
Charitable organizationsFewer than 5$69K
High net worth individuals119$179.6M
Individuals (other than high net worth individuals)294$97.7M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Fixed fees
  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Other advisory activities
  • Financial planning services
  • Selection of other advisers
  • Portfolio management for other
  • Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
Yes
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
Yes
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Apr 1, 2026Employees1013increased by3
Apr 1, 2026CustodyNoYes
Apr 1, 2026Clients377413increased by36
Apr 1, 2026AUM$202,080,515$277,420,306increased by$75,339,791
Apr 1, 2026Accounts9381,085increased by147
May 1, 2025Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “KILTER GROUP” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“KILTER GROUP” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.