← Directory

MAIN CAPITAL PARTNERS NORTH AMERICA LLC

CRD 329886File 801-130240
APPROVED
Filing as of Mar 30, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$471.6M
Above cohort median (national)
Discretionary AUM
$0
Non-discretionary $471.6M
Clients
14
14 accounts
Employees
9
Below cohort median in MA

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
BRO
Registration date
Jun 3, 2024
Principal office
38 NEWBURY ST STE 503, BOSTON, MA, 02116
Phone
617-207-4175
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$471.6M
Discretionary AUM
$0
Non-discretionary AUM
$471.6M
Discretionary accounts
0
Non-discretionary accounts
14
Total accounts
14
AUM per client
$33.7M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
Pooled investment vehicles14$471.6M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Other
  • Other (described) — PERCENTAGE OF OPERATING EXPENSES

Advisory activities

  • Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Apr 1, 2026Employees79increased by2
Apr 1, 2026Clients614increased by8
Apr 1, 2026AUM$367,639,562$471,601,022increased by$103,961,460
Apr 1, 2026Accounts614increased by8
May 1, 2025Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “MAIN CAPITAL” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“MAIN CAPITAL” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.