← Directory

JB WEALTH ADVISORS LLC

CRD 328441File 801-128956
APPROVED
Filing as of May 5, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
Not reported
Discretionary AUM
Not reported
Clients
0
Not reported accounts
Employees
3

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
ARO
Registration date
Oct 26, 2023
Principal office
11 WILLOW ST, NASHVILLE, TN, 37210
Phone
615-560-8268

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
Not reported
Discretionary AUM
Not reported
Non-discretionary AUM
Not reported
Discretionary accounts
Not reported
Non-discretionary accounts
Not reported
Total accounts
Not reported
AUM per client
—

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D

No client-type detail reported.

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Other
  • Other (described) — REFERRAL FEES FROM RIA(S)

Advisory activities

  • Other advisory activities

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Aug 12, 2026AUM$0—
Aug 12, 2026Accounts0—
Dec 1, 2025
vs May 1, 2025
Employees73decreased by4
Dec 1, 2025
vs May 1, 2025
Clients108—
Dec 1, 2025
vs May 1, 2025
AUM$31,746,168$0decreased by$31,746,168
Dec 1, 2025
vs May 1, 2025
Accounts1080decreased by108
May 1, 2025Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “JB WEALTH” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“JB WEALTH” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.