← Directory

DBD RETIREMENT AND FINANCIAL SERVICES

Legal name: DBD RETIREMENT AND FINANCIAL SERVICES, LLC

CRD 328239File 801-129039
APPROVED
Retail clients
Filing as of Sep 28, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$133.7M
Bottom 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$133.7M
Clients
21
37 accounts
Employees
1

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
PLRO
Registration date
Nov 9, 2023
Principal office
Not reported
Phone
703-791-5955

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$133.7M
Discretionary AUM
$133.7M
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
37
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
37
AUM per client
$6.4M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
High net worth individuals4$127.4M
Individuals (other than high net worth individuals)17$6.2M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Fixed fees
  • Hourly charges
  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Other
  • Financial planning services
  • Selection of other advisers
  • Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Feb 1, 2026Clients2021increased by1
Feb 1, 2026AUM$133,866,680$133,657,020decreased by$209,660
Feb 1, 2026Accounts3837decreased by1
May 1, 2025Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “DBD RETIREMENT” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“DBD RETIREMENT” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.