← Directory
APERTURE ADVISORS LLC
CRD 327627File 801-128541
APPROVED-120
Retail clients
Disclosure events
Filing as of Aug 25, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$16.0M
Bottom 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$16.0M
Clients
5
5 accounts
Employees
2
Identity & registration
ADV Item 1- Organization form
- Limited Liability Company
- Firm type
- Registered
- SEC region
- MIRO
- Registration date
- Aug 14, 2023
- Principal office
- Not reported
- Phone
- 917-734-2804
Assets & accounts
ADV Item 5F- Total regulatory AUM
- $16.0M
- Discretionary AUM
- $16.0M
- Non-discretionary AUM
- $0
- Discretionary accounts
- 5
- Non-discretionary accounts
- 0
- Total accounts
- 5
- AUM per client
- $3.2M
Clients by type
ADV Item 5D| Client type | Clients | AUM |
|---|---|---|
| High net worth individuals | 5 | $16.0M |
Compensation & activities
ADV Items 5E, 5GCompensation
- Performance-based fees
- A percentage of assets under your management
Advisory activities
- Portfolio management for businesses
- Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses
Custody
ADV Item 9- Firm Custody Cash
- No
- Firm Custody Assets
- No
- Firm Custody Clients
- No
- Firm Custody Securities
- No
- Related Person Custody Cash
- No
- Related Person Custody Assets
- No
- Related Person Custody Clients
- No
- Related Person Custody Securities
- No
Disclosure events
ADV Item 11- Q11
- Q11G
- Q11E2
- Q11E4
Filed changes
| Date | Field | From | To | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Apr 1, 2026 | Custody | Yes | No | |
| Apr 1, 2026 | AUM | $0 | $16,000,000 | increased by$16,000,000 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | Accounts | 0 | 5 | increased by5 |
| May 1, 2025 | Registration | — | APPROVED-120 |
On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.
See plans that list “APERTURE ADVISORS” as a service provider on 5500mcp →Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“APERTURE ADVISORS” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.
Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.

