← Directory

MCA CROSS BORDER CAPITAL INC.

CRD 327516File 801-129230
APPROVED
Retail clients
Filing as of Mar 19, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$64.6M
Bottom 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$64.6M
Clients
92
208 accounts
Employees
9

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Corporation
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
HQ
Registration date
Jan 4, 2024
Principal office
625 AV. DU PRÉSIDENT-KENNEDY, SUITE 903, MONTRÉAL, H3A 1K2
Phone
1-877-839-7111
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$64.6M
Discretionary AUM
$64.6M
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
208
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
208
AUM per client
$702K

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
High net worth individuals49$43.0M
Individuals (other than high net worth individuals)43$21.6M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Selection of other advisers
  • Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Apr 1, 2026Employees89increased by1
Apr 1, 2026Clients3192increased by61
Apr 1, 2026AUM$23,792,179$64,569,177increased by$40,776,998
Apr 1, 2026Accounts115208increased by93
May 1, 2025Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “MCA CROSS” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“MCA CROSS” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.