← Directory

SYKON CAPITAL LLC

CRD 326728File 801-128087
APPROVED
Retail clients
Custody
Filing as of Sep 14, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$350.1M
Below cohort median (national)
Discretionary AUM
$349.4M
Non-discretionary $634K
Clients
664
663 accounts
Employees
8
Below cohort median in NY

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
NYRO
Registration date
May 26, 2023
Principal office
500 MAMARONECK AVE, SUITE 435, HARRISON, NY, 10528
Phone
914-898-3694

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$350.1M
Discretionary AUM
$349.4M
Non-discretionary AUM
$634K
Discretionary accounts
661
Non-discretionary accounts
2
Total accounts
663
AUM per client
$527K

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
Other12$13.2M
Insurance companiesFewer than 5Not reported
Investment companies1$0
Charitable organizationsFewer than 5$5.4M
High net worth individuals390$303.1M
Individuals (other than high net worth individuals)257$28.4M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Fixed fees
  • Hourly charges
  • Subscription fees
  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Other advisory activities
  • Financial planning services
  • Portfolio management for businesses
  • Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
Yes
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
Yes
Related Person Custody Cash
Yes
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Aug 1, 2026Clients663664increased by1
Apr 1, 2026Employees68increased by2
Apr 1, 2026CustodyNoYes
Apr 1, 2026Clients704663decreased by41
Apr 1, 2026AUM$330,448,939$350,076,877increased by$19,627,938
Apr 1, 2026Accounts707663decreased by44
May 1, 2025Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “SYKON CAPITAL” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“SYKON CAPITAL” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.