← Directory

CORIENT IA LP

CRD 326262File 801-127886
APPROVED
Custody
Filing as of Jul 7, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$5.11B
Top 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$5.11B
Clients
187
187 accounts
Employees
100
Top 10% of cohort in FL

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Partnership
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
MIRO
Registration date
May 9, 2023
Principal office
830 BRICKELL PLAZA, SUITE 4800, MIAMI, FL, 33131
Phone
(305) 735-2020
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$5.11B
Discretionary AUM
$5.11B
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
187
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
187
AUM per client
$27.3M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
Pooled investment vehicles187$5.11B

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Performance-based fees
  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
Yes

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Aug 17, 2026CustodyNoYes
Apr 1, 2026Employees90100increased by10
Apr 1, 2026CustodyYesNo
Apr 1, 2026Clients105187increased by82
Apr 1, 2026AUM$3,676,726,400$5,109,695,381increased by$1,432,968,981
Apr 1, 2026Accounts105187increased by82
May 1, 2025Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “CORIENT IA” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“CORIENT IA” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.