← Directory

VIZCAYA CAPITAL PARTNERS LLC

CRD 324032File 801-128066
APPROVED
Filing as of Jun 10, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$172.5M
Bottom 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$172.5M
Clients
27
27 accounts
Employees
3
Bottom 25% of cohort in FL

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
MIRO
Registration date
May 26, 2023
Principal office
3350 VIRGINIA STREET, 2ND FLOOR, MIAMI, FL, 33133
Phone
305-602-5725
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$172.5M
Discretionary AUM
$172.5M
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
27
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
27
AUM per client
$6.4M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
Pooled investment vehicles27$172.5M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Fixed fees
  • Performance-based fees
  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Apr 1, 2026Employees53decreased by2
Apr 1, 2026Clients2427increased by3
Apr 1, 2026AUM$114,231,279$172,466,704increased by$58,235,425
Apr 1, 2026Accounts2427increased by3
May 1, 2025Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “VIZCAYA CAPITAL” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“VIZCAYA CAPITAL” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.