← Directory
GE INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT
Legal name: GE INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT CORP
CRD 323648File 801-126850
APPROVED
Custody
Disclosure events
Filing as of Jan 30, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$24.36B
Top 10% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$24.36B
Clients
1
1 accounts
Employees
5
Top 10% of cohort in CT
Identity & registration
ADV Item 1- Organization form
- Corporation
- Firm type
- Registered
- SEC region
- BRO
- Registration date
- Nov 21, 2022
- Principal office
- 901 MAIN AVENUE, THE TOWERS AT MERRITT RIVER, NORWALK, CT, 06851
- Phone
- 203-229-1145
- Website
- Not reported
Assets & accounts
ADV Item 5F- Total regulatory AUM
- $24.36B
- Discretionary AUM
- $24.36B
- Non-discretionary AUM
- $0
- Discretionary accounts
- 1
- Non-discretionary accounts
- 0
- Total accounts
- 1
- AUM per client
- $24.36B
Clients by type
ADV Item 5D| Client type | Clients | AUM |
|---|---|---|
| Pooled investment vehicles | 1 | $24.36B |
Compensation & activities
ADV Items 5E, 5GCompensation
- Other
- Other (described) — COST REIMBURSEMENT
Advisory activities
- Selection of other advisers
- Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles
Custody
ADV Item 9- Firm Custody Cash
- Yes
- Firm Custody Assets
- Yes
- Firm Custody Clients
- Yes
- Firm Custody Securities
- Yes
- Related Person Custody Cash
- No
- Related Person Custody Assets
- No
- Related Person Custody Clients
- No
- Related Person Custody Securities
- No
Disclosure events
ADV Item 11- Q11C5
Filed changes
| Date | Field | From | To | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Feb 1, 2026 | Employees | 17 | 5 | decreased by12 |
| Feb 1, 2026 | AUM | $24,423,211,290 | $24,357,919,148 | decreased by$65,292,142 |
| May 1, 2025 | Registration | — | APPROVED |
On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.
See plans that list “GE INVESTMENT” as a service provider on 5500mcp →Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“GE INVESTMENT” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.
Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.

