← Directory

SAMMONS FINANCIAL GROUP ASSET MANAGEMENT, LLC

CRD 321109File 801-125868
APPROVED
Custody
Filing as of Mar 31, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$122.05B
Top 10% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$122.05B
Clients
9
9 accounts
Employees
60
Top 10% of cohort in IA

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
CHRO
Registration date
Jun 13, 2022
Principal office
8300 MILLS CIVIC PARKWAY, WEST DES MOINES, IA, 50266
Phone
515-221-4879
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$122.05B
Discretionary AUM
$122.05B
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
9
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
9
AUM per client
$13.56B

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
Other7$1.41B
Insurance companiesFewer than 5$120.64B

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Selection of other advisers
  • Portfolio management for businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
Yes
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
Yes
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Apr 1, 2026Employees1560increased by45
Apr 1, 2026Clients89increased by1
Apr 1, 2026AUM$109,759,440,207$122,047,277,325increased by$12,287,837,118
Apr 1, 2026Accounts89increased by1
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Employees1015increased by5
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients78increased by1
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$5,763,204,273$109,759,440,207increased by$103,996,235,934
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts78increased by1
Oct 1, 2022RegistrationAPPROVED-120APPROVED
Sep 1, 2022CustodyNoYes
Sep 1, 2022Clients07increased by7
Sep 1, 2022AUM$0$5,763,204,273increased by$5,763,204,273
Sep 1, 2022Accounts07increased by7
Jul 1, 2022Registration—APPROVED-120

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “SAMMONS FINANCIAL” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“SAMMONS FINANCIAL” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.