← Directory

GRAFTON STREET PARTNERS

Legal name: GRAFTON STREET PARTNERS MANAGEMENT COMPANY LLC

CRD 319109File 801-124779
APPROVED
Custody
Filing as of Jun 30, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$1.16B
Above cohort median (national)
Discretionary AUM
$1.16B
Clients
9
9 accounts
Employees
10

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
MIRO
Registration date
Apr 29, 2022
Principal office
Not reported
Phone
631-553-9278

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$1.16B
Discretionary AUM
$1.16B
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
9
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
9
AUM per client
$129.3M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
Pooled investment vehicles9$1.16B

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Performance-based fees
  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
Yes
Firm Custody Assets
Yes
Firm Custody Clients
Yes
Firm Custody Securities
Yes
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
Yes

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Apr 1, 2026Employees910increased by1
Apr 1, 2026Clients79increased by2
Apr 1, 2026AUM$856,561,825$1,163,310,432increased by$306,748,607
Apr 1, 2026Accounts79increased by2
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Employees39increased by6
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients27increased by5
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$422,657,500$856,561,825increased by$433,904,325
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts27increased by5
Sep 1, 2022RegistrationAPPROVED-120APPROVED
Aug 1, 2022AUM$0$422,657,500increased by$422,657,500
Aug 1, 2022Accounts02increased by2
May 1, 2022Registration—APPROVED-120

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “GRAFTON STREET” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“GRAFTON STREET” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.