← Directory

SATOR GROVE MANAGEMENT COMPANY, LLC

CRD 318780File 801-123421
APPROVED
Custody
Filing as of Aug 14, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$1.05B
Above cohort median (national)
Discretionary AUM
$1.05B
Clients
2
2 accounts
Employees
3

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
MIRO
Registration date
Mar 14, 2022
Principal office
Not reported
Phone
574-329-3054

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$1.05B
Discretionary AUM
$1.05B
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
2
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
2
AUM per client
$526.4M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
Pooled investment vehicles2$1.05B

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Other
  • Other (described) — EXPENSE REIMBURSEMENT
  • Performance-based fees

Advisory activities

  • Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
Yes
Firm Custody Assets
Yes
Firm Custody Clients
Yes
Firm Custody Securities
Yes
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
Yes

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Aug 17, 2026AUM$903,877,433$1,052,879,401increased by$149,001,968
Apr 1, 2026AUM$700,501,750$903,877,433increased by$203,375,683
Dec 1, 2025
vs May 1, 2025
AUM$685,194,671$700,501,750increased by$15,307,079
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$309,200,000$685,194,671increased by$375,994,671
Apr 1, 2022Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “SATOR GROVE” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“SATOR GROVE” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.