← Directory

OLA INVIERTE, LLC

CRD 318691File 801-125801
APPROVED
Retail clients
Filing as of Feb 10, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$804K
Bottom 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$0
Non-discretionary $804K
Clients
54
54 accounts
Employees
1

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
SFRO
Registration date
Jun 6, 2022
Principal office
Not reported
Phone
+15164698871

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$804K
Discretionary AUM
$0
Non-discretionary AUM
$804K
Discretionary accounts
0
Non-discretionary accounts
54
Total accounts
54
AUM per client
$15K

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
Individuals (other than high net worth individuals)54$804K

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Fixed fees
  • Hourly charges
  • Subscription fees
  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Other
  • Publications
  • Selection of other advisers
  • Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Mar 1, 2026AUM$0$804,000increased by$804,000
Mar 1, 2026Accounts054increased by54
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Employees41decreased by3
Jul 1, 2022Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “OLA INVIERTE” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“OLA INVIERTE” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.