← Directory

RAPID SCALE LLC

CRD 318269File 801-128365
APPROVED
Filing as of Feb 17, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$18.0M
Bottom 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$18.0M
Clients
11
11 accounts
Employees
1

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
LARO
Registration date
Nov 30, 2023
Principal office
Not reported
Phone
6509187684

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$18.0M
Discretionary AUM
$18.0M
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
11
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
11
AUM per client
$1.6M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
Pooled investment vehicles11$18.0M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Performance-based fees
  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Mar 1, 2026Clients811increased by3
Mar 1, 2026AUM$15,000,000$18,000,000increased by$3,000,000
Mar 1, 2026Accounts811increased by3
May 1, 2025Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “RAPID SCALE” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“RAPID SCALE” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.