← Directory

724 ASSET MANAGEMENT, LLC

CRD 318169File 801-123108
APPROVED
Filing as of Mar 19, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$213.4M
Below cohort median (national)
Discretionary AUM
$213.4M
Clients
1
1,435 accounts
Employees
2

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
CHRO
Registration date
Jan 21, 2022
Principal office
Not reported
Phone
517-256-4319

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$213.4M
Discretionary AUM
$213.4M
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
1,435
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
1,435
AUM per client
$213.4M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
Other investment advisersFewer than 5$213.4M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Selection of other advisers
  • Portfolio management for businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Apr 1, 2026AUM$201,245,757$213,406,436increased by$12,160,679
Apr 1, 2026Accounts11,435increased by1,434
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
RegistrationAPPROVED-120APPROVED
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$0$201,245,757increased by$201,245,757
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts01increased by1
Feb 1, 2022Registration—APPROVED-120

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “724 ASSET” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“724 ASSET” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.