← Directory

AB2 CAPITAL PARTNERS LLC

CRD 318038File 801-123317
APPROVED
Custody
Filing as of Feb 26, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$1.15B
Above cohort median (national)
Discretionary AUM
$0
Non-discretionary $1.15B
Clients
0
51 accounts
Employees
1
Top 25% of cohort in FL

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
MIRO
Registration date
Feb 25, 2022
Principal office
1201 S OCEAN DRIVE, APT 1101N, HOLLYWOOD, FL, 33019
Phone
(954) 802-8328
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$1.15B
Discretionary AUM
$0
Non-discretionary AUM
$1.15B
Discretionary accounts
0
Non-discretionary accounts
51
Total accounts
51
AUM per client
—

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
High net worth individualsFewer than 5$1.15B

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Other
  • Fixed fees
  • Other (described) — DISCRETIONARY BONUS

Advisory activities

  • Selection of other advisers
  • Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
Yes
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Mar 1, 2026AUM$1,020,000,000$1,150,000,000increased by$130,000,000
Mar 1, 2026Accounts3351increased by18
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
CustodyNoYes
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients140decreased by14
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$731,000,000$1,020,000,000increased by$289,000,000
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts1433increased by19
Aug 1, 2022RegistrationAPPROVED-120APPROVED
Jul 1, 2022AUM$0$731,000,000increased by$731,000,000
Jul 1, 2022Accounts014increased by14
Mar 1, 2022Registration—APPROVED-120

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “AB2 CAPITAL” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“AB2 CAPITAL” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.