← Directory
OAC CAPITAL ADVISORS LLC
CRD 317559File 801-128173
APPROVED
Retail clients
Filing as of Mar 12, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$212.0M
Below cohort median (national)
Discretionary AUM
$92.4M
Non-discretionary $119.6M
Clients
31
64 accounts
Employees
5
Identity & registration
ADV Item 1- Organization form
- Limited Liability Company
- Firm type
- Registered
- SEC region
- MIRO
- Registration date
- Jun 16, 2023
- Principal office
- Not reported
- Phone
- 345-749-4505
Assets & accounts
ADV Item 5F- Total regulatory AUM
- $212.0M
- Discretionary AUM
- $92.4M
- Non-discretionary AUM
- $119.6M
- Discretionary accounts
- 45
- Non-discretionary accounts
- 19
- Total accounts
- 64
- AUM per client
- $6.8M
Clients by type
ADV Item 5D| Client type | Clients | AUM |
|---|---|---|
| Other | 21 | $196.7M |
| High net worth individuals | 6 | $13.5M |
| Individuals (other than high net worth individuals) | Fewer than 5 | $1.7M |
Compensation & activities
ADV Items 5E, 5GCompensation
- Fixed fees
- Hourly charges
- Performance-based fees
- A percentage of assets under your management
Advisory activities
- Other advisory activities
- Financial planning services
- Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses
Custody
ADV Item 9- Firm Custody Cash
- No
- Firm Custody Assets
- No
- Firm Custody Clients
- No
- Firm Custody Securities
- No
- Related Person Custody Cash
- No
- Related Person Custody Assets
- No
- Related Person Custody Clients
- No
- Related Person Custody Securities
- No
Disclosure events
ADV Item 11This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.
Filed changes
| Date | Field | From | To | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Apr 1, 2026 | Employees | 4 | 5 | increased by1 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | Clients | 22 | 31 | increased by9 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | AUM | $189,561,049 | $211,993,114 | increased by$22,432,065 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | Accounts | 138 | 64 | decreased by74 |
| May 1, 2025 | Registration | — | APPROVED |
On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.
See plans that list “OAC CAPITAL” as a service provider on 5500mcp →Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“OAC CAPITAL” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.
Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.

