← Directory
CITRIN COOPERMAN WEALTH MANAGEMENT, LLC
CRD 317528File 801-122783
APPROVED
Retail clients
Custody
Filing as of Mar 27, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$1.70B
Top 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$202.8M
Non-discretionary $1.50B
Clients
63
815 accounts
Employees
9
Above cohort median in NY
Identity & registration
ADV Item 1- Organization form
- Limited Liability Company
- Firm type
- Registered
- SEC region
- NYRO
- Registration date
- Nov 30, 2021
- Principal office
- 50 ROCKEFELLER PLAZA, NEW YORK, NY, 10020
- Phone
- 212-697-1000
- Website
- Not reported
Assets & accounts
ADV Item 5F- Total regulatory AUM
- $1.70B
- Discretionary AUM
- $202.8M
- Non-discretionary AUM
- $1.50B
- Discretionary accounts
- 84
- Non-discretionary accounts
- 731
- Total accounts
- 815
- AUM per client
- $27.0M
Clients by type
ADV Item 5D| Client type | Clients | AUM |
|---|---|---|
| Other | Fewer than 5 | $15.3M |
| Charitable organizations | 10 | $78.4M |
| High net worth individuals | 51 | $1.61B |
Compensation & activities
ADV Items 5E, 5GCompensation
- Fixed fees
- A percentage of assets under your management
Advisory activities
- Other advisory activities
- Financial planning services
- Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses
Custody
ADV Item 9- Firm Custody Cash
- Yes
- Firm Custody Assets
- Yes
- Firm Custody Clients
- Yes
- Firm Custody Securities
- Yes
- Related Person Custody Cash
- No
- Related Person Custody Assets
- No
- Related Person Custody Clients
- No
- Related Person Custody Securities
- No
Disclosure events
ADV Item 11This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.
Filed changes
| Date | Field | From | To | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Apr 1, 2026 | Employees | 8 | 9 | increased by1 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | Clients | 61 | 63 | increased by2 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | AUM | $1,626,110,870 | $1,699,432,395 | increased by$73,321,525 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | Accounts | 762 | 815 | increased by53 |
| Dec 1, 2025 vs May 1, 2025 | Employees | 5 | 8 | increased by3 |
| Dec 1, 2025 vs May 1, 2025 | Clients | 60 | 61 | increased by1 |
| Dec 1, 2025 vs May 1, 2025 | AUM | $1,580,952,631 | $1,626,110,870 | increased by$45,158,239 |
| Dec 1, 2025 vs May 1, 2025 | Accounts | 753 | 762 | increased by9 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Employees | 6 | 5 | decreased by1 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Clients | 56 | 60 | increased by4 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | AUM | $1,648,659,367 | $1,580,952,631 | decreased by$67,706,736 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Accounts | 683 | 753 | increased by70 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | Employees | 4 | 6 | increased by2 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | Clients | 48 | 56 | increased by8 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | AUM | $1,534,030,927 | $1,648,659,367 | increased by$114,628,440 |
On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.
See plans that list “CITRIN COOPERMAN” as a service provider on 5500mcp →Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“CITRIN COOPERMAN” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.
Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.

