← Directory

CADEN CAPITAL PARTNERS, LP

CRD 317442File 802-137058
ACTIVE
Filing as of Jul 10, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
Not reported
Discretionary AUM
Not reported
Clients
0
Not reported accounts
Employees
Not reported

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Partnership
Firm type
ERA
SEC region
LARO
Registration date
Jul 10, 2026
Principal office
Not reported
Phone
424-426-5126

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
Not reported
Discretionary AUM
Not reported
Non-discretionary AUM
Not reported
Discretionary accounts
Not reported
Non-discretionary accounts
Not reported
Total accounts
Not reported
AUM per client
—

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D

No client-type detail reported.

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Not reported.

Advisory activities

  • Not reported.

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
Not reported
Firm Custody Assets
Not reported
Firm Custody Clients
Not reported
Firm Custody Securities
Not reported
Related Person Custody Cash
Not reported
Related Person Custody Assets
Not reported
Related Person Custody Clients
Not reported
Related Person Custody Securities
Not reported

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Aug 12, 2026Registration—ACTIVE
Apr 1, 2026Clients74decreased by3
Apr 1, 2026AUM$486,418,492$339,994,058decreased by$146,424,434
Apr 1, 2026Accounts74decreased by3
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Employees71decreased by6
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients27increased by5
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$344,787,130$486,418,492increased by$141,631,362
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts27increased by5
Apr 1, 2022RegistrationAPPROVED-120APPROVED
Apr 1, 2022Employees67increased by1
Apr 1, 2022CustodyNoYes
Apr 1, 2022AUM$0$344,787,130increased by$344,787,130
Apr 1, 2022Accounts02increased by2
Jan 1, 2022Registration—APPROVED-120

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “CADEN CAPITAL” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“CADEN CAPITAL” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.