← Directory

ZEST

Legal name: ZEST CAPITAL LLC

CRD 316889File 801-122725
APPROVED
Retail clients
Custody
Filing as of Mar 30, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$90.6M
Bottom 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$81.0M
Non-discretionary $9.6M
Clients
8
8 accounts
Employees
3
Bottom 25% of cohort in FL

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
MIRO
Registration date
Nov 19, 2021
Principal office
1395 BRICKELL AVENUE, SUITE 800, MIAMI, FL, 33131
Phone
3053946486
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$90.6M
Discretionary AUM
$81.0M
Non-discretionary AUM
$9.6M
Discretionary accounts
2
Non-discretionary accounts
6
Total accounts
8
AUM per client
$11.3M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
High net worth individuals2$6.8M
Pooled investment vehicles2$81.0M
Individuals (other than high net worth individuals)4$2.8M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Performance-based fees
  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Financial planning services
  • Portfolio management for businesses
  • Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
Yes
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
Yes

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Aug 17, 2026CustodyNoYes
Apr 1, 2026CustodyYesNo
Apr 1, 2026Clients28increased by6
Apr 1, 2026AUM$101,064,352$90,613,564decreased by$10,450,788
Apr 1, 2026Accounts28increased by6
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Employees23increased by1
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
CustodyNoYes
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients12increased by1
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$140,000,000$101,064,352decreased by$38,935,648
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts12increased by1
Apr 1, 2022RegistrationAPPROVED-120APPROVED
Apr 1, 2022Clients01increased by1
Apr 1, 2022AUM$0$140,000,000increased by$140,000,000
Apr 1, 2022Accounts01increased by1
Dec 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED-120

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “ZEST” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“ZEST” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.