← Directory

INVESTOR'S ADVANTAGE

Legal name: INVESTOR'S ADVANTAGE L.L.C.

CRD 315773File 801-122067
APPROVED
Retail clients
Filing as of Mar 4, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 2, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$98.7M
Bottom 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$96.4M
Non-discretionary $2.3M
Clients
87
202 accounts
Employees
2

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
FWRO
Registration date
Aug 13, 2021
Principal office
Not reported
Phone
469-569-2145
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$98.7M
Discretionary AUM
$96.4M
Non-discretionary AUM
$2.3M
Discretionary accounts
201
Non-discretionary accounts
1
Total accounts
202
AUM per client
$1.1M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
Other5$3.8M
Non-U.S. personsFewer than 5$0
Insurance companiesFewer than 5$0
Charitable organizationsFewer than 5$0
Other investment advisersFewer than 5$0
High net worth individuals25$81.2M
Banking or thrift institutionsFewer than 5$0
State or municipal government entitiesFewer than 5$0
Individuals (other than high net worth individuals)57$13.7M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Portfolio management for businesses
  • Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Apr 1, 2026Clients8587increased by2
Apr 1, 2026AUM$100,144,823$98,665,625decreased by$1,479,198
Apr 1, 2026Accounts198202increased by4
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Employees12increased by1
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients11585decreased by30
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$119,157,209$100,144,823decreased by$19,012,386
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts207198decreased by9
Apr 1, 2022AUM$117,432,450$119,157,209increased by$1,724,759
Apr 1, 2022Accounts203207increased by4
Jan 1, 2022RegistrationAPPROVED-120APPROVED
Jan 1, 2022Clients0115increased by115
Jan 1, 2022AUM$0$117,432,450increased by$117,432,450
Jan 1, 2022Accounts0203increased by203
Sep 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED-120

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “INVESTOR'S ADVANTAGE” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“INVESTOR'S ADVANTAGE” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.