← Directory

DOUBLE EAGLE FAMILY OFFICES, LLC

CRD 315523File 801-122127
APPROVED
Retail clients
Custody
Filing as of Jun 22, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$1.40B
Above cohort median (national)
Discretionary AUM
$491.3M
Non-discretionary $907.4M
Clients
11
114 accounts
Employees
6
Top 25% of cohort in TX

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
FWRO
Registration date
Sep 22, 2021
Principal office
3724 HULEN ST, FORT WORTH, TX, 76107
Phone
817-928-3260
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$1.40B
Discretionary AUM
$491.3M
Non-discretionary AUM
$907.4M
Discretionary accounts
10
Non-discretionary accounts
104
Total accounts
114
AUM per client
$127.2M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
High net worth individualsFewer than 5$6.5M
Pooled investment vehicles9$491.3M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Fixed fees
  • Hourly charges
  • Performance-based fees
  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Selection of other advisers
  • Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles
  • Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
Yes
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
Yes
Related Person Custody Cash
Yes
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
Yes

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Aug 17, 2026Clients2111decreased by10
Apr 1, 2026Employees46increased by2
Apr 1, 2026Clients1821increased by3
Apr 1, 2026AUM$530,911,370$1,398,671,728increased by$867,760,358
Apr 1, 2026Accounts102114increased by12
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Employees24increased by2
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients1318increased by5
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$699,618,783$530,911,370decreased by$168,707,413
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts60102increased by42
Feb 1, 2022RegistrationAPPROVED-120APPROVED
Feb 1, 2022CustodyNoYes
Feb 1, 2022AUM$0$699,618,783increased by$699,618,783
Feb 1, 2022Accounts060increased by60
Oct 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED-120

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “DOUBLE EAGLE” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“DOUBLE EAGLE” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.