← Directory

KOIN CAPITAL INC

CRD 315355File 801-122125
APPROVED
Retail clients
Filing as of May 7, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
Not reported
Discretionary AUM
Not reported
Clients
5
Not reported accounts
Employees
1

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Corporation
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
FWRO
Registration date
Dec 1, 2021
Principal office
11803 WESTHEIMER ROAD, SUITE 730, HOUSTON, TX, 77042
Phone
517-775-9786

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
Not reported
Discretionary AUM
Not reported
Non-discretionary AUM
Not reported
Discretionary accounts
Not reported
Non-discretionary accounts
Not reported
Total accounts
Not reported
AUM per client
—

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
Individuals (other than high net worth individuals)5$0

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Fixed fees
  • Subscription fees

Advisory activities

  • Publications
  • Other advisory activities

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Aug 12, 2026AUM$0—
Aug 12, 2026Accounts0—
Jan 1, 2022Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “KOIN CAPITAL” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“KOIN CAPITAL” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.