← Directory

CORNERSTONE PORTFOLIO RESEARCH

Legal name: BALIS ENTERPRISES LLC

CRD 315130File 801-121634
APPROVED
Filing as of Jun 4, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$444.3M
Below cohort median (national)
Discretionary AUM
$444.3M
Clients
3
1,338 accounts
Employees
8

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
PLRO
Registration date
Jun 25, 2021
Principal office
Not reported
Phone
484-631-3684

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$444.3M
Discretionary AUM
$444.3M
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
1,338
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
1,338
AUM per client
$148.1M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
Other investment advisers3$444.3M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Fixed fees
  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Selection of other advisers
  • Portfolio management for businesses
  • Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Apr 1, 2026Employees58increased by3
Apr 1, 2026Clients63decreased by3
Apr 1, 2026AUM$1,848,592,587$444,315,128decreased by$1,404,277,459
Apr 1, 2026Accounts4,9951,338decreased by3,657
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Employees35increased by2
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients06increased by6
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$581,957,998$1,848,592,587increased by$1,266,634,589
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts24,995increased by4,993
Apr 1, 2022Employees43decreased by1
Apr 1, 2022Clients1,0350decreased by1,035
Apr 1, 2022AUM$572,990,638$581,957,998increased by$8,967,360
Apr 1, 2022Accounts2,4452decreased by2,443
Nov 1, 2021RegistrationAPPROVED-120APPROVED
Nov 1, 2021Employees14increased by3
Nov 1, 2021AUM$0$572,990,638increased by$572,990,638

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “CORNERSTONE PORTFOLIO” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“CORNERSTONE PORTFOLIO” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.