← Directory

GOANNA CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC

CRD 314952File 801-123677
APPROVED
Custody
Filing as of Jul 27, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$1.86B
Top 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$1.86B
Clients
57
57 accounts
Employees
19

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
MIRO
Registration date
Apr 11, 2022
Principal office
Not reported
Phone
551-800-2775

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$1.86B
Discretionary AUM
$1.86B
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
57
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
57
AUM per client
$32.6M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
Pooled investment vehicles57$1.86B

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Other
  • Other (described) — ADMINISTRATIVE FEES
  • Performance-based fees
  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
Yes
Firm Custody Clients
Yes
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
Yes
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
Yes

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Jun 1, 2026AUM$2,224,713,890$1,858,899,907decreased by$365,813,983
Apr 1, 2026Employees819increased by11
Apr 1, 2026Clients4357increased by14
Apr 1, 2026AUM$596,718,062$2,224,713,890increased by$1,627,995,828
Apr 1, 2026Accounts4357increased by14
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Employees28increased by6
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients2643increased by17
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$283,531,797$596,718,062increased by$313,186,265
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts2643increased by17
May 1, 2022Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “GOANNA CAPITAL” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“GOANNA CAPITAL” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.