← Directory

INSIGHT CAPITAL MANAGEMENT

Legal name: DUSTIN BLODGETT INSIGHT CAPITAL, LLC

CRD 314558File 801-121420
APPROVED
Retail clients
Filing as of Feb 13, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$330.5M
Below cohort median (national)
Discretionary AUM
$330.5M
Clients
343
883 accounts
Employees
5
Below cohort median in CA

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
SFRO
Registration date
Jun 7, 2021
Principal office
1390 WILLOW PASS ROAD, SUITE 960, CONCORD, CA, 94520
Phone
925-362-9571
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$330.5M
Discretionary AUM
$330.5M
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
883
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
883
AUM per client
$964K

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
High net worth individuals143$259.0M
Individuals (other than high net worth individuals)200$71.5M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Fixed fees
  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Financial planning services
  • Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Mar 1, 2026Clients374343decreased by31
Mar 1, 2026AUM$325,440,000$330,500,000increased by$5,060,000
Mar 1, 2026Accounts920883decreased by37
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Employees35increased by2
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients306374increased by68
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$210,667,620$325,440,000increased by$114,772,380
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts549920increased by371
Apr 1, 2022Clients321306decreased by15
Apr 1, 2022AUM$198,999,702$210,667,620increased by$11,667,918
Apr 1, 2022Accounts592549decreased by43
Nov 1, 2021RegistrationAPPROVED-120APPROVED
Nov 1, 2021Clients0321increased by321
Nov 1, 2021AUM$0$198,999,702increased by$198,999,702
Nov 1, 2021Accounts0592increased by592
Jul 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED-120

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “INSIGHT CAPITAL” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“INSIGHT CAPITAL” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.